bury st edmunds lions club
Google

Diary for 2017 and 2018

- October 2017

  • Thursday 5th October 2017 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Thursday 19th October 2017 Social Dinner Meeting - Circumnavigating the World on Container Ships 7.30pm for 8pm - contact Colin Denton
  • Saturday 28th October 2017 - Golden Eagle Jazz Band at John Peel Centre for Creative Arts 7.15pm for 7.45pm  Tickets £12.00 - contact Brian Rowson
  • Sunday 29th October 2017 My Wish Charity - West Suffolk Hospital St Eds' Running Festival - CLICK HERE for more details

November 2017

  • Thursday 2nd November 2017 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Thursday 16th November 2017 Dinner Meeting - Apache Attack Helicopter 7.30pm for 8pm - contact Colin Denton

  • Thursday 23rd November 2017 - Fundraising Meeting - Bacton Bowls Club - 7.30pm - contact Kevin Parker
  • Friday 24th November 2017 Stowmarket Christmas Lights Turn On Stowmarket Market Square
  • Wednesday 29th November 2017 Combs Christmas Lights Turn On - 17.30

 

December 2017

  • Sunday 3rd December - Santa Sleigh - Lavenham Park - 4.30pm
  • Monday 4th December - Santa Sleigh - Coombs Ford - 6pm
  • Tuesday 5th December - Santa Sleigh - Thirlmere & Treeview - 6pm
  • Tuesday 5th December - Suffolk Family Carers Pizza Express / Red Riding Hood Pantomime - Ipswich New Wolsley Theatre - contact Rob Hale
  • Wednesday 6th December - Santa Sleigh - Recreation Ground - 6pm
  • Thursday 7th December 2017 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clark
  • Saturday 9th December - Santa Sleigh - Static - 10am - 4pm
  • Sunday 10th December - Santa Sleigh - Cedars Park - 4.30pm

Next on programme:

  • Monday 11th December - Santa Sleigh - Chilton Hall - 6pm
  • Tuesday 12th December - Santa Sleigh - Needham Market South - 6pm
  • Wednesday 13th December - Santa Sleigh - Cedars Park Central - 6pm
  • Thursday 14th December - Santa Sleigh - Cedars Park North - 6pm
  • Saturday 16th December - Santa Sleigh - Static 10am - 4pm
  • Sunday 17th December - Santa Sleigh - Needham Market North 4.30pm
  • Monday 18th December - Santa Sleigh - Onehouse - 6pm
  • Tuesday 19th December - Santa Sleigh - Stowupland - 6pm
  • Thursday 21st December Christmas Dinner - 7.30 for 8pm - Stowmarket Golf Club
  • Saturday 23rd December - Santa Sleigh - Static 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 25th December - Christmas Gift Giving 10am - 11.30am

January 2018

  • Thursday 4th January 2018 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Thursday 18th January 2018 Dinner Meeting - Lacy Scott & Knight Antiques Road Show Bury St Edmunds  7.00pm - contact Colin Denton
  • Thursday 25th January 2018 - Fundraising Meeting - Bacton Bowls Club - 7.30pm - contact Kevin Parker

February 2018

  • Thursday 1st February 2018 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke

  • Thursday 15th February 2018 7.30 for 8pm Wine Tasting & Buffet - at Cedars Hotel - contact Colin Denton
  • Saturday 24th February 2018 Pig Race - at Cedars Hotel 

March 2018

  • Thursday 1st March 2018 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Thursday 15th March 2018 7.30 for 8pm The Footsteps of Shackleton - at Cedars Hotel - contact Colin Denton
  • Friday 23rd March 2018 6.30pm for 7pm Ernie Pearce Memorial Charity Boxing Dinner Debenham Leisure Centre - contact Andrew Ward / Stuart Jefferies
  • Thursday 29th January 2018 - Fundraising Meeting - Bacton Bowls Club - 7.30pm - contact Kevin Parker

April 2018

  • Thursday 5th April 2018 - Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 - Confessions of an RDA Chairman - at Cedars Hotel 7.30 for 8pm - contact Colin Denton

May 2018

  • Thursday 3rd May 2018 Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Saturday 5th May 2018 - Jazz Band at the John Peel Centre for Creative Arts Tickets - contact Brian Rowson

  • Thursday 17th April 2018 - Visit Westhorpe Conservation Farm - at Westhorpe 7.30 for 8pm - contact Colin Denton
  • Thursday 24th January 2018 - Fundraising Meeting - Bacton Bowls Club - 7.30pm - contact Kevin Parker
  • Saturday 26th May 2018 - Pig Racing Evening - Cedars Hotel - 7pm- contact Kevin Parker
June 2018
  • Thursday 7th June 2018 - Community Services 7pm / Business Meeting 8pm @ Cedars Hotel - contact Dave Thomas / Ian Clarke
  • Friday 8th June 2018 - The Terry Cook Memorial Charity Golf Day - All Day - contact Gary Nunn
  • Thursday 17th June 2018 - 7.30 for 8pm Handover Dinner - Cedars Hotel
  • Sunday 24th June 2018 - Suffolk Villages Charity Bike Ride - Elmswell - All Day - contact John DruryAndy Manning

 

 

 

Gardening | Sculptures | Travel | Garden Design | All Part of My Website Ltd.